Keep me logged in

Kshatriya Australia Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kshatriya Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bais
  • Location : Perth, Perth, Australia
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician

My doughter is blend of modern and traditional values. She is intelligent and hardworking girl. We belong to kshatriya Rajput family from Sultanpur U.P. and settled in Jalandhar Punjab.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bhardwaj
  • Location : Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Software Professional

Peace loving and adventure seeking.. Two words that quite summarise who I am at the core. Seek happiness and adventure in small to big things and love serenity and understanding between people. No problem is too big that can’t be solved with a conversation and immediate steps. Love the outdoors and prefer a person who is sporty and loves outdoor activities. Have two younger brothers who are both studying. Parents are based in a beautiful hill station in India and are simple loving and humble pair looking for another son apparently. I am generally very jovial and love the ability to make someone smile in a man.. Humour is so much important.. I love organising and keeping my space clean and well maintained and prefer someone who has been brought up with similar values or has embibed similar values. A man who can cook and share home responsibilities the same way I will share at home and outside is a gem and that’s what I look in my man. More like a buddy or a partner but definitely one with the warmest hug because I really would need one each day..

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

My sister has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in Private Sector as a Banking Service Professional currently based in Australia. We belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 4 ft 9 in / 144 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Khanna
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : MSW

My daughter is a student and she is pursuing her Master's degree. She is currently living in Melbourne. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.