Keep me logged in

Kshatriya Delhi Rajput Teaching / Academician Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kshatriya Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Rajput
  • Location : Delhi, Delhi / NCR, India
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



I am a teacher / academician with a Master's degree, currently working in private sector in Delhi. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Apart from this, I would like to share that I am a little short tempered n moody sometimes. I try to understand people's point of view. I love to lead a free life and at the same point I'm extremely loyal. I want a guy who is settled enough to be with me. Honesty and loyality can attract me towards a person. See, I am not perfect nor does I am expecting the guy to be perfect at everything. Don't only go by my pictures, I am photogenic. Like me if u like my nature. I love to be happy all the time. So, mostly my friends enjoy my company. My life partner has to have a great sense of humour. I believe in astrology to an extent. Therefore, kundali match is important. I am fond of traveling so expect the same from my partner too. O, I forgot to share about my hearing issue. I can't hear properly from my left ear. It can be rectified after a surgery. I might undergo it next year. Apart from that I am very loving n caring. I am quite sensitive too. If you cannot control your anger, then it is not a good idea to start any conversation with me. Thank you! I have written everything I could. For knowing me better, u may contact back. I am here for marriage not for dating.