Keep me logged in

Kshatriya Maharashtra Chauhan Separated Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kshatriya Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Chauhan
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional

I am a Free-spirited Individual and have a Loving Family. I appreciate mutualism and Sharing Emotions. Would love a Caring Family and loving Groom. I have done my MBA (Marketing & Finance) from BIMM Pune. Currently I am working in Mumbai and wish to settle abroad. I am a kind-hearted, ambitions and affaible individual. We hail from a Chauhan Family. My grand Father-Late Shri Gurubaksh singh, was heading the Area and he used to monitor the Land operations. My Father Late Shri R.V. Singh was serving in Govt./P.S.U Company (Northern Coalfields Ltd.) And originally from Faizabad U.P. My Mother Shrimati Archana Singh is a Homemaker and is a postgraduate herself, originally from Lucknow, U.P. I have a younger sister who is a BE and working in Mumbai. She is married to a Naval officer, Indian Navy; and currently she is staying with her husband in Mumbai, Naval Area. My younger brother is pursuing BE from Narsee Monjee , Mumbai. My Mother and I are looking for a warm, family-oriented and cultured Individual hailing from a Reputed and Loving family. My last marriage lasted for two and a half years. Rest can be discussed when we meet. Regards Prachi Singh