Keep me logged in

Kshatriya United Kingdom Diploma Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kshatriya Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Clerk

I am currently working as an Office Assistant in private sector in Birmingham (UK), after having completed my “BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in IT (Software)” from South & City College Birmingham. I passed my GCSE exams from Small Heath Secondary School, Birmingham with a double grade of “A*A*” in “Science Double Award” and a grade of A* in Mathematics, and my A-Level exam from Solihull College in Birmingham, in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics all at grade A (with average 84% marks). I studied in primary school at IIT Kanpur campus school. I have studied from class 6 to 8 in a English medium school in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Birmingham. Our family originally belongs to Khulna district of Bangladesh. My dad worked as a Postdoctoral Research Fellow at IIT, Kanpur and as a senior scientific officer in BCSIR, Dhaka, Bangladesh. In 2002, my dad came to United Kingdom as a Visiting Research Fellow in the School of Electronic, Electrical and System Engineering, University of Birmingham (UK). In 2004, me and my mum came to UK, and we got British citizenship in 2010. Currently, my dad is a Freelance writer and have published two books on Materials Science and Engineering from Wiley-VCH, Germany (publisher). I am the only child of my parents. My mum completed M.Sc. (Statistics) from Rajshahi University. She worked as a Teaching Assistant in a Primary school in Birmingham for last few years. Currently, she is looking after our family.