Keep me logged in

Kshatriya United Kingdom Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kshatriya Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)
  • Occupation : Doctor

I am making this profile for my son. He completed his master's degree and is now working as a doctor. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in london.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bhavsar
  • Location : London, England, United Kingdom
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher

My name is Avinash Ghanate and I am working as a Bioinformatician in The Francis Crick Institute, London. I have completed my Ph.D. in National Chemical Laboratory, Pune. I grew up in an upper-middle-class joint family with Moderate values. I enjoy watching movies, western TV series and spending time with friends, though respecting family time. Regular exercise, swimming, and cycling are a few routine habits. Apart from research, I do keep a healthy interest in programming, android development, music listening and traveling as hobbies. Looking for a like-minded partner.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Kumawat
  • Location : Stoke, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I am a positive person and try to live my life as best as I can. Try to care about people around me with love and happiness. I’m not that talkative but, ones you knew me then I’m. I have a great family that gives me lots of support..... My role as a Quality Assurance demands me to be a perfectionist. When I have free time, love to spend my time in the kitchen cooking food, trying cuisines and learn new dishes. Sometimes I just like to have tea, seating near the window and listen to soft music, that might sound boring but it's kind of meditation for me. I enjoy driving the car and love to visit nature touch places, Switzerland, Venice, Rome and Italy is my most favourite places. I enjoy comedy, animated, scientific and romantic movies. I love animals, especially cats. A soft-hearted person that my mom defines me as, unstoppable that my sister defines me as, someones proud that my father defines me as, and searching for one heart who defines me as life.....(Thank you for your valuable time to visit my profile)