Keep me logged in

Kshatriya United States Of America Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kshatriya Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 6 ft 3 in / 190 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



B.Sc Engineering in computer science from BITS Pilani, India (Dubai Branch) year 2009. Master of Science (MS) in Management information system (;;MIS);;; from Northeastern University, Boston USA year 2013. Working as Software QA Engineer in Leaf holdings, inc Boston USA since February 2014. Family consists of Parents & younger sister. Father is an Mechanical Engineer working as a Senior Executive Position in Muscat,Oman. Mother is an M.Phil in Sociology from India, Currently pursuing PhD in Tata Institute of Social Science (TISS) Mumbai. Working as Prof & Head of the department Sociology in ICL college, Navi Mumbai (Under Mumbai University). Sister is a Doctor (M.B.B.S) from Kasturba Medical college, Manipal (Karnataka State) India. Currently pursuing Masters in Public Health in Drexel University,Philadelphia, USA. likes Site Seeing, Sports, Socialization. Smart, Handsome, Friendly & Sincere. Love & care elder ones.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Menlo Park, California, United States of America
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Designer



I am making this profile for my son. He completed his master's degree and is now working as a designer. We belong to This profile is jointly managed by us (parents) and son. We are putting up this profile for my son. He was born at Delhi and was brought up in Delhi/ Noida with a positive outlook and having a caring personality. He is currently living in San Francisco California for last five years after doing his MS from Carnegie Mellon University in 2014. Now working as Product desiger at Facebook on H1b visa. He loves travelling , learning about different customs and cusines. He also loves to stay healthy and spends time jogging/walking, cricket, yoga/meditation, bowling, billiard/snooker/pool,weight training, squash, table tennis, badminton playing. We are looking for match who has done MS or equivalent from reputed university and working in USA as Software/IT , Management professional on working visa having good family values . Myself (father) retired as General Manager after working for 35 years in Maharatna PSU .Worked for 25 yrs at Delhi and 10 years at Mumbai. Presently staying at Bangalore. Wife is housewife. an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values, currently settled in Menlo Park.